Friday Night

Friday night was wonderful I actually got to have sex with my master.  He likes to watch me suffer since, I have a very high sex drive.  He enjoys withholding sex from me.  Last night, he fucked me so good.  He likes to have me bent over because he likes the view of his cock sliding in and out of my pussy, and the cream on his cock every time he pulls it out. He likes to see how wet he can make me with wanting and denial.  Making me dripping wet just for him.   He likes to pull it all the way out and shove it in me hard while pulling my hair back hard.  My masters cock feels so good inside me I crave it all the time.  If he is feeling especially generous he will take his hot cock out of my pussy and slide it in between my soaking wet pussy lips and let the head of his throbbing cock bump against my clit until I am screaming.  He lets me orgasm over and over and then he shoves it hard into me jerking me back onto his hard cock.  He pounds his cock into me until every ounce of cum is drained from his cock.  Friday night is my favorite.

Saturday, on the other hand is not so great, Saturday is maintenance day.   I have been ordered to write on the blog today.  This weekend is filled with the mundane; activities like getting the oil changed, paying bills and cleaning the house, how exciting.  I got my maintenance spanking this afternoon.  My master is in favor of the belt much more these days than the paddle.   I have to admit that I know I am loved and cherished because I know that he can hit harder and he only does that if I have done something that pissed him off.  Maintenance Day is usually about serving my master.  I get my belt spanking and he reviews with me the rules as I am being spanked with the belt.  He demands strict obedience or I will have a hard punishment spanking.  I am a very sarcastic woman and my mouth has nearly earned a punishment spanking, but my master has a lot of patience with me because our relationship is very deep.  In our relationship the maintenance spanking is always followed by him grabbing my hair and asking me if this will be the only spanking I need this week and reviewing the rules again while he can see my face.   The major rules are first OBEDIENCE!   Then, eating 1500 calories and going to the gym everyday and no fast food without his permission.  I also, have to send him a picture of what I am eating for lunch at work.  After, this happens he holds me for a while and we lay in his bed together.  We sleep in separate beds mine is next to his with pink curtains in between. (some people think this is for some bdsm reason, but it is actually because we had different work shifts when we first got together and I am a light sleeper.  He also, smokes so he wakes up constantly to have a cigarette and the movement of the bed wakes me up)  Usually the cuddling leads up to a session of my pleasing my master with my mouth.  Kissing his chest and down his stomach he likes long slow sloppy wet deep throating blow jobs.  He spent a whole summer training me to deep throat him without gaging, but he does like to make me gag. I think he likes to see my eyes tearing up and the saliva pouring out of my mouth all over his hard cock.  Today, he choked me with his cock hard my eyes were tearing up and  he shoved it down hard fucking my mouth until I was gagging on his cock.  He likes when I serve him like that and I am obedient and sucking all the cum out of his cock as he cums down my throat.  Today, he didn’t make me swallow, but most of the time he does.  The rest of the day has been kind of lazy just laying in bed typing this while we watch shows we like.

Leave a comment