A New Approach

We have been busy with life and looking for a new approach because our life keeps changing we keep changing and our relationship keeps evolving. We have acquired some new toys and I love pink we bought some pink and fuzzy restraints, a collar, a leash, pink ball gag, whip, and pink rope.  I like pink I like to be soft and sweet for him.

Our new approach to correcting my behavior is a weekly meeting and journal.  This involves a meeting once a week after my weekend spanking.  I get my maintenance spanking on Friday, so if it is bad I have a few days to recover.  I got a pretty bad spanking a little while ago it hurt so bad I could barely sit for several days just sitting down hurt so bad my butt was burning so bad and it was so hard to work like that.

During the meeting we discuss what behavior needs to be corrected.  What his expectations are for the weekend and what chores I need to do.  If I choose not to obey the consequences are listed in  my journal.  Now, I get spanked wearing restraints because I was trying to cover my butt during the spanking.  I have my hands tied behind my back and my feet in restraints.  I got spanked tonight with the pink flogger it hurt, but it was not too bad.  Afterward, I usually give him a very long blow job.  I repeatedly suck him slowly deepthroating him.  He pushes his cock all the way down my throat until he gags me and pulls it slowly out of my mouth over and over and I gently and slowly slide my mouth all the way down his shaft while looking into his eyes.  My job is to make him as comfortable as possible and satisfy him.  He decides if I am allowed to have his cock inside me.  Tonight after sucking his cock for a while we finally had sex.  I want his cock all the time it feels so good, but I will faithfully submit and swallow his cum if I am told to.    I fully submit to him I like pleasing him and obeying him. It feels so natural for him to dominate me.

Leave a comment