Boring day

I have been studying, doing laundry and cooking all day. Honey decided on roast, so I made homemade coleslaw and roasted Yukon gold and red potatoes drizzled with olive oil, green onion and a three cheese blend sprinkled on top (cooked on the side).  We eat very healthy and since my body belongs to him he expects it to be fit and toned.  I have a gym routine and membership so if I don’t go and continually improve my body to his expectation, I will have a punishment spanking.   I don’t want to give you the impression his is this brutal guy, because he isn’t.

He only expects 3 gym days a week and eating 1500 calories a day.  This is totally safe and appropriate (for my weight and we have input by a doctor).  You can basically eat unlimited vegetables like cucumbers, lettuce, zucchini as long as they are steamed, or boiled (you lose nutrients here in the water).  Lettuce cucumber tomato salad is good if you use cilantro and onion and chop the tomato you don’t really need salad dressing it is really good without it and has a very refreshing taste with the cilantro.

I am waiting for the potatoes to be done so I can go to the gym and work out.  My life is about waiting.  Waiting for the clothes to dry, waiting for the work week to end.  He has been really good I did something a few weeks ago.  I had pizza at little c’s the lunch special, but I wasn’t suppose to have it.  Wow, was I shocked when I did not get the spanking of a life time.  Like, when I think it was Big Mac that I ate. Every time we have a long weekend were just together too much and we end up fighting, so wish me luck.  I have a lot to do before Sunday and if the things on my list aren’t done I have a punishment spanking coming.

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment