Maintenance Spankings Every Day This Week

I am not looking forward to the maintenance spanking because he has now decided that he will stop when I am crying and I am not supposed to like it.  He likes to spank me at 9:00, so I must stop everything I am doing and pull my panties down for him.  He spanks me first with his hand and then the paddle.  I got the belt last night I screamed after two lashes, it was pretty harsh and he stopped and did ten lashes, later.  He continued with the paddle so I ended up with thirty last night.

Today, I walked for an hour and didn’t go over my calories mainly because I do not want the belt.  It hurts pretty bad.  He told his best friend that he spanking my ass now everytime I get out of line.  I am lucky I am not getting the punishment spanking because I said something he did not like at the restaurant last night.  He likes to train me to suck his cock deep throating it all the way some times he makes me do it for a long time really slow, and other times he grabs my hair really hard and shoves my mouth down his cock until I am gaging and can’t breathe.  He cums and makes me swallow all of it, if I refuse it’s an immediate spanking.

Leave a comment