Tonight’s MAINTENANCE

I am supposed to say how I am getting maintenance spankings this week due to my transgression against him at our dinner out instead of a punishment.  The reason I did not get a punishment is because I immediately stopped behaving like that after a warning.

So tonight I was given a very hard spanking first with his hand and then with the paddle and yes that is the real paddle and belt used on me!

If I get a punishment he is going to post a picture of my blistered ass on my blog.  The punishment is 20 with the hand and 20 with the belt.

After he gave me the maintenance tonight I deep throated him.  He likes me to do it for a long time to practice.  He shoves his cock down my throat and cums.  He likes to wrap my hair in his fist and shove me down his cock.  He had me open my mouth so he could see all the cum and made me swallow it. He spanked me again after that because I said my butt did not hurt.  This is to give me something to think about if I decide to eat fast food.

 

 

 

Leave a comment