Day Two

Today was day 2 of my reminder maintenance for back talking when we went out to dinner.  My job is to maintain daily exercise and 1500 calories or less per day, no back-talking, and I must be totally submit to him in everything I do.  No arguing what so ever.  Well, he has stepped it up, gone are the easy maintenance spankings. My ass is burning tonight and I am so glad I don’t have to go to night class until Thursday, because it burns so bad.  He warned me tonight if I snap at him again it will be a full blown punishment spanking with his hand and the belt.  He also explained that the spankings he has been giving me are light and he can really make my ass red and then he will make me post a picture of my ass all blistered up on here.  Surprisingly we had some really awesome sex afterward.  I say suprisingly because on days I get spanked I generally do not get any sex and I have to suck him off until he cums and I have to swallow all of it.  I would have to say it was a good night even with the spanking.

One thought on “Day Two

Leave a comment